Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (JH) Practice

MEC Team dinner

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

4:00 PM EDT

HS Cafeteria

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JH)

Henry County Tournament (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Tri Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (JH)

MEC (H)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Cross Country (V/JV)

MEC (H)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Henry County Tournament (Varsity Only) (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV) Practice

JV/V VBALL PRACTICE

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Shelton Gymnasium

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Union (Modoc) (A)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Union Jr-Sr. High School (Modoc)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV) Practice

JV/V VBALL PRACTICE

Wed, Oct. 5 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Shelton Gymnasium

DETAILS

6th Volleyball

Canceled:

Wes-Del Jr-Sr. High School (A)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Wes-Del Jr-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Monroe Central High School (A)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Monroe Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Cowan Jr-Sr. High School (H)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Cross Country (V/JV) Practice

SECTIONALS

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

9:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Cross Country (V/JV)

Pendleton Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Pendleton Heights High School

DETAILS

Bowling (Girls & Boys)

Richmond High School (A)

Tue, Oct. 11 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond 40 Bowl

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Union Jr-Sr. High School (Modoc)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Blue River Valley

VISIT STORE