EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JH)

Union Jr-Sr. High School (Modoc) (A)

Mon, Nov. 21 2022

6:00 PM EST

Union (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Daleville Jr-Sr HS (H)

Mon, Nov. 28 2022

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Selma Middle School (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Union City Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Union City Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Wes-Del Jr-Sr. High School (A)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

5:30 PM EST

Wes-Del Jr-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Randolph Southern High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Randolph Southern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Cowan High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

5:30 PM EST

Cowan High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Monroe Central High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:00 PM EST

Monroe Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

MEC Tourney(TBD) (A)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

6:00 PM EST

Wes-Del Jr-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

MEC Tourney(Final Four) (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

TBD

Daleville Jr-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Muncie Burris (H)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley Schools

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Shenandoah Middle School (H)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

5:30 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Alexandria Monroe High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

New Castle Middle School (A)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

5:30 PM EST

New Castle Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Eastern Hancock High School (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Feb. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Richmond Intermediate Schools (H)

Wed, Feb. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley Schools

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Knightstown High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Knightstown Intermediate School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Seton Catholic High School (A)

Mon, Feb. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

Seton Catholic High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Northeastern High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S.

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Henry County 7th Grade (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JH)

Henry County 8th Grade (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

Tri Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Blue River Valley

VISIT STORE