EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Elem. Girls Basketball

Tri Jr/Sr High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

4:30 PM EST

Tri Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Tri Jr/Sr High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

4:30 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Union City Jr/Sr High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Monroe Central Jr-Sr. High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

5:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Randolph Southern Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

4:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Shenandoah Middle School (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

Shenandoah Middle School

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:00 PM EST

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Northeastern High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Selma Middle School (A)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Daleville Elementary (H)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

5:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Elem. Girls Basketball

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (A)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

4:30 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Blue River Valley

VISIT STORE